An Bord Pleanála

Organisation Structure


The Board




Dave Walsh


Deputy Chairperson


Paul Hyde


    Board Members   Philip Jones 
        Dr. Maria FitzGerald 
        Terry Prendergast 
        Terry Ó'Niadh 
        John Connolly  
        Michelle Fagan  
        Stephen Bohan  
        Chris McGarry  



Management Committee


Chief Officer
Internal Auditor


Loretta Lambkin
Diarmuid Collins







Corporate Affairs


Director of Corporate Affairs


Gerard Egan



Senior Administrative Officers




Chris Clarke


Human Resources


Brid Hill


Communications / Facilities Environmental Management


Mary Kelly




Carol Moloney


Information & Communications Technology


Paddy Tallon


Planning Operations


Director of Planning


Rachel Kenny


Assistant Directors of Planning


Anne Marie O'Connor
Philip Green
Brendan Wyse
Tom Rabbette


Senior Administrative Officers

Strategic Infrastructure

Mary Holohan
Ellen Morrin




Last modified: 13/03/2019