Skip to main content

Decision - ABP-306199-19

Foynes to Rathkeale Protected Road Scheme 2019, Rathkeale to Attyflin Motorway Scheme 2019 and Foynes Service Area Scheme 2019 (forming the Foynes to Limerick Road (including Adare Bypass)) at Shangolden, Craggs, Askeaton West, Lismakeery, Nantian, Riddlestown, Rathkeale Rural, Rathkeale Urban, Dromard, Croagh, Adare North, Adare South, Clarina and Patrickswell, Co. Limerick.