Skip to main content

Organisation Structure

Organisation Structure - The Board

The Board


Oonagh Buckley

Deputy Chairperson

Chris McGarry

Board Members

Stephen Bohan
Joe Boland
Stephen Brophy
Patricia Calleary
Mary Cregg
Una Crosse
Mary Henchy
Martina Hennessy
Eamonn James Kelly
Eamonn Patrick Kelly
Mick Long
Peter Mullan
Tom Rabbette

Organisation Structure - Management Committee

Management Committee

Chief Officer

Bríd Hill

Procurement and Internal Audit

Diarmuid Collins

Organisation Structure - Corporate Affairs

Corporate Affairs

Director of Corporate Affairs

Gerard Egan

Secretary / Data Protection

Ellen Morrin

Legal  Pierce Dillon

Human Resources

Mary Kelly

Communications / Facilities Environmental Management

Barry Devine


Anne Killian

Information & Communications Technology

Paddy Tallon

Head of Systems Development

Carol Moloney

Organisation Structure - Planning Operations

Planning Operations

Directors of Planning


Ciara Kellett
Rachel Kenny


Assistant Directors of Planning

Paul Caprani
Brendan Wyse
Stephen Kay
Stephen O'Sullivan

Senior Administrative Officers



Strategic Infrastructure

Marcella Doyle